Posted by: funDiva Christy | February 11, 2015

Simpleology Project Elegance

Wow – I am continuously delighted and amazed at the pace at which improvements are made to Simpleology.

Since I am active as an author in the Simpleology Marketplace, I had dozens of projects in various stages and they were becoming overwhelming.  I can only imagine not many users were in the same boat, and I was super stoked to discover my wish for folders and sorting of projects had come true today!

BEFORE – super messy, I had 30 things in Archive as a workaround
(RIGHT) AFTER – Look how pretty! Stuff I’m working on up top, in order of importance
Folders neat and tidy (I added the numbering in the title manually because they are auto alpha sorted)
I expanded one of the folders just for the screenshot

SS-Projects-BeforeAfter

AND There is also a drop down menu on the Edit Project page that allows you to choose an existing folder or add a new one! Just keeps getting better and better!

 

If you are ready to take your life to new levels of clarity, all you have to do is open a free Simpleology account and instantly access the groundbreaking Simpleology system and the new project marketplace is at your fingertips.

You can register for your free Simpleology account right here:

http://1fd.us/m/simple

Leave a Reply

Categories

